Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
compaq3 - online dating in Wolverhampton England UK
 
compaq3, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Romantic Love

Wolverhampton  England

Contact compaq3
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi my names Dave,I live in Wolverhampton i have been single for a while and thought it was about time i would try a find a lady to snuggle up to. I like to live my life to the full, and i am always up for a good laugh. I am a very sensuous and adventurous person and am looking for a lady who is similar. I do not like two faced people or people who play mind games. So if you're single lets mingle..lol >> More About Me

My Interests
cooking, Gym, movies,music and Reading

Online Dating in: Wolverhampton  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

tracyub40

Joined:  22 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by compaq3
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com