Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
elenera - online dating in montreall Quebec Canada
 
elenera, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

montreall  Quebec

Contact elenera
>> Send Private Message

About Me
passionate . attractive cute sweet good hearted fun to be with luv to go out stay in too!adoring children. >> More About Me

My Interests
very hansome . fit toned body abitiouse he knows what he wants in a relationship,cool nice person geriouse good hearted charming but he has to be 100% very good looking!

Online Dating in: montreall  Quebec   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time Part-time
Personality:  Giver other
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Sensible other
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Home Body Flirt other
Living:  Rent With parents
TV:  Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series Other
Language:  English French other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any,Champion,Creator,Giver,Idealist,Individualist,Protector,other
Love Style:  any,Careful,Destined,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous,other
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Daily
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With parents,With roommate(s),With friends,other
Social:  Like party,Side kick,Home Body,Comic Relief,other
TV:  any
Language:  any,English,Italian,Portuguese,other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts,Community Service,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Dancing/Singing,Family Gathering,Party,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Photography,Playing Sports,Television,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  21 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by elenera
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com