Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
pianolover - online dating in Jinzhou China
 
pianolover, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Jinzhou  

Contact pianolover
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I work as a music teacher in a local middle school. I am self-confident,honest, kind-hearted,sincere,faithful,loving caring,beautiful inside and out. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like listening to soft music,dancing,reading,cooking,playing the piano and the Chinese table harp,doing exercise, reading,watching movies,hanging out with friends,learning new things and travelling

Online Dating in: Jinzhou     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Individualist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts TV Series Other
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Reading Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator,Explorer,Giver,Individualist,Leader,Observer,Protector
Love Style:  Careful,Destined,Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Socially,Seldom
Drink:  any,Socially,Seldom
Living:  Own house,With pets
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  20 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by pianolover
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com