Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
kvin_2605 - online dating in paris France
 
kvin_2605, 33

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

paris  

Contact kvin_2605
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i'm kÚvin 4m paris. i'm very sensitive, jovial, never get angry, understanding character, broad minded.i don't like racists. >> More About Me

My Interests
cooking,listenin to music,watching usa movies

Online Dating in: paris     France

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  France
Ethnicity:  Indian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Explorer Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Comic Relief
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English French Spanish other
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  India
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by kvin_2605
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com