Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
CharmingGent - online dating in London England UK
CharmingGent, 59

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

London  England

Contact CharmingGent
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Friendly easy going guy, looking for soulmate. >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, Walking, music.

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Dance/Arts Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by CharmingGent
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com