Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
leafy211 - online dating in London England UK
 
leafy211, 52

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

London  England

Contact leafy211
>> Send Private Message

About Me
fairly laid back, confident, smiley and generally happy person >> More About Me

My Interests
travel, scuba, tennis, yoga etc

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  other
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Family Gathering Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Want Kid(s),not sure
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by leafy211
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com