Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
smokie - online dating in manchester England UK
 
smokie, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

manchester  England

Contact smokie
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi,i was born in south africa but now live in the united kingdom,i am divorced,i work full time,i have got to that stage in my life where i have most everything in my life except that special person to share it with,i am down to earth,i like a good laugh,i guess on some of these site you will find someone say i am honest and careing,well i always beleieve that the only way to find that out is to get to know that person,i am old fashioned,and believe in treating people with respect,i am not on here to look for a one night stand or a quick meet up,but looking for a decent honest lady,who will be my friend first and foremost >> More About Me

My Interests
i like to read,i like music of any kind,walking,sight seeing,movies

Online Dating in: manchester  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s) not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gaming Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Religion/Spirituality Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Retired,Self-employed,Student,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

suresecondhalf1974

swiftbabe

sujata

Joined:  30 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by smokie
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com