Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
CinnamonSprinkles - online dating in Sacramento California USA
CinnamonSprinkles, 58

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Sacramento  California

Contact CinnamonSprinkles
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi there! I'm Mona I hope your day is going well. Here is a little bit about how I see myself. I consider myself fairly independent, easy going, positive, shy, affectionate, nurturing, creative, analytical, blah blah blah. I love animals. I have little patience for impatience. LOL I've been working toward better fitness. The curves were getting a bit too dangerous if ya know what I mean... *wink*. Some of the things I enjoy doing are: weekend rides on your motorcycle. BBQs with friends, trips to Tahoe or the coast, Ren Faires, antiquing, playing on myspace LOOK 4 ME!, cooking, crafting, sewing (the general domestic goddess stuff), dancing, I think you get it, right? What does my ideal guy look like? George Clooney. I don't think George will be cruising Yahoo so how about this... if you are happy with your life (and SINGLE) but want a sweetie to add to it, and you can appreciate not being glued at the hip then maybe we could talk. It also great to have someone to hang out with... you know, friendly like? Life may be short but rushing into relationships is foolish, no? If it's right then it's worth waiting for. Are you the ONE for me??XOXOX >> More About Me

My Interests
dancing~travel~music~wine tasting~ crafts~cooking~theatre~etc

Online Dating in: Sacramento  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Side kick Flirt Better in small groups
Living:  With kids
TV:  Dramas Movies Game Show Dance/Arts TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Movies Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  29 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by CinnamonSprinkles
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com