Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tracyub40 - online dating in west midlands England UK
 
tracyub40, 55

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

west midlands  England

Contact tracyub40
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im 44yrs old .single i live in wolves i take each day as it comes as realised lifes to short. ok im on here for friendship but one never nos what can happen do they as i may find mr right lol. >> More About Me

My Interests
ok like time on pc and love to listen to me tunes.

Online Dating in: west midlands  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Watching Sports Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

compaq3

Joined:  26 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tracyub40
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com