Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Trapter23 - online dating in Orlando Florida USA
 
Trapter23, 35

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Orlando  Florida

Contact Trapter23
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Im a laid back chill type person I don't drink smoke or party, I work full time and i try to get out on the weekends >> More About Me

My Interests
anything that makes me laugh, money cars & clothes

Online Dating in: Orlando  Florida 32817  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Health/Fitness Playing Music Playing Sports Watching Sports Religion/Spirituality Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Trapter23
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com