Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
hitman24 - online dating in nashville Tennessee USA
hitman24, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

nashville  Tennessee

Contact hitman24
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm 5'10 160 pds, enjoy working out 3-4 times a week,have light brown hair and light blue eyes. very open minded,laid back type of guy,i'm a person who keeps to themself til i get to know you better.looking for that right special woman to be given to me by the great almighty god himself for the rest of my life to grow old with. >> More About Me

My Interests
sports,reading,playing the drums,music,playing my xbox,enjoy spending time with my 2 kids,hanging out with my friends,making new friends,singing karokee songs

Online Dating in: nashville  Tennessee   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s) not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Leader,other
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any,Have Kid(s),Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any,Never,Try to quit
Drink:  any,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  





Joined:  15 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by hitman24
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com