Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
MoonChildinKY - online dating in Lexington Kentucky USA
 
MoonChildinKY, 49

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Lexington  Kentucky

Contact MoonChildinKY
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Divorced (6 years) mother; registered nurse on a surgical unit; looking for a relationship not interested in playing games. >> More About Me

My Interests
Italy, the beach, sunshine, drive-in movies, convertibles, holding hands, snuggling, thunder storms, good conversation

Online Dating in: Lexington  Kentucky   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Religion/Spirituality Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Education:  College
Employment:  Full-time
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Religion:  Christian
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

tunrench

paulkent
no photo
kevonelove
no photo
BAING

Joined:  13 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by MoonChildinKY
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com