Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
she_boy - online dating in LA California USA
 
she_boy, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

LA  California

Contact she_boy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Please be noticed that my . genda is "she boy" ( Not Gay ). Originally I was born as male but I am the female in spirit. If you don't mind my . genda, you are welcomed to be my friend. >> More About Me

My Interests
music, movie, Tennis.

Online Dating in: LA  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Home Body
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  10 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by she_boy
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com