Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
passionatewoman - online dating in Edmonton Alberta Canada
passionatewoman, 38

Woman Seeking Woman
- Dating

Edmonton  Alberta

Contact passionatewoman
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a . single female looking for a female companion. So tell me, why are we all here? Are we all seriously looking for long meaning relationships? Or does the word "Relationship" have no meaning. I am not knew to this whole dating game as many of us are not. So tell me, when did it all change. When did Dating stop and . relations become top priority? Is it that we care so little about others, or care so little about ourselves that true relationships, whatever there meaning, have no place in our lives anymore. When did society decide it was okay to treat others with such disrespect? This questions remains only because no matter what we seem to put in our profiles people still asume it is okay.... Why do we feel we can say or address people in a way that we would never do in person. I could be honest here right now and tell my likes, sports, movies, going out for dinner..... dislikes, cold weather, people who think they are right when they are wrong, but will that honestly encourage you the reader to email me. Or should I mention the "Hooks" the ., being a nympho, the adventure, the exteriences..... Either way I am trying to interest and convince a complete stranger that I am worth there time. I have never been a very good sales person... If your interested in getting to know me...get back I would love to hear from you... If you have any input..I am always open to opinions. >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: Edmonton  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Explorer Giver Individualist Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly other
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Passionate
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by passionatewoman
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com