Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
purgatorysmile - online dating in Hamilton Ontario Canada
purgatorysmile, 60

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Hamilton  Ontario

Contact purgatorysmile
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an Honest,down to earth man, seeking the same in a woman,not a player...Definately a one woman man... >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: Hamilton  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent Alone
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Playing Music
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Smoke:  any,Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  





Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by purgatorysmile
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com