Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ilikewomen40 - online dating in Ottawa Ontario Canada
 
ilikewomen40, 52

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

Ottawa  Ontario

Contact ilikewomen40
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am funny loving caring nice knows how to treat women like queens >> More About Me

My Interests
fishing camping hiking swimming slow dancing sailing bowing karokee

Online Dating in: Ottawa  Ontario J9H 1J2  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt Better in small groups
Living:  Rent With parents
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  3' 1- 3' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,With parents
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ilikewomen40
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com