Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Onewolf45 - online dating in London Ontario Canada
Onewolf45, 60

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

London  Ontario

Contact Onewolf45
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I`m a single Native American,single stay home parent.Easy going person who takes things as they come.You must want to relocate here at your own cost.After that you will have a happy life at my cost.People don`t seem to get it.If by chance we connect and want to move ahead you will need to relocate here.Also you would need to finance your own trip here.Not trying to be an asshole but I`m not falling for that again.It takes money out off my kids mouths.Hope you understand. >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: London  Ontario n5w3p9  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Individualist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Rent With kids With pets
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Onewolf45
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com