Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
MoonBeam - online dating in Kettering Ohio USA
 
MoonBeam, 65

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Kettering  Ohio

Contact MoonBeam
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I've been divorced for 7 years and have two grown sons who are on their own. One grandson who is 7 yrs. old. I'm loving, caring, honest and disease and drug free. I'm not into playing games and I hate arguing and fighting. I don't like RUDE, DISHONEST AND LYING PEOPLE. I love humor, but I know when to be serious. I'm down to earth and don't ask for much. >> More About Me

My Interests
Stargazing, snuggling, movies, reading, genealogy, yard sales, flea markets, 4th of July fireworks, surfing the internet to learn new things, online games

Online Dating in: Kettering  Ohio 45419  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Movies Writing Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by MoonBeam
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com