Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sweetie52 - online dating in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
 
sweetie52, 67

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Niagara Falls  Ontario

Contact sweetie52
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a single lady in her fifties who is kind, loving, honest, faithful, supportive with a great sense of humor. I have my own apartment which I share with my two male cats, Buster and Buddy. I am looking for that special person to share my life with, are that person, if so drop me a line, okay? >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, pets, news, surfing Internet, shopping, long walks, cooking, puzzles and 50's and 60's Rock and Roll.

Online Dating in: Niagara Falls  Ontario L2G 7N6  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s) Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent Alone With pets
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Community Service Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  Champion,Creator,Explorer,Giver,Idealist,Individualist,Leader,Observer,Protector,Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful,Destined,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s),Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never,Socially,Seldom
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With kids,With pets
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Catholic,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sweetie52
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com