Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Shaeli - online dating in Aldergrove British Columbia Canada
 
Shaeli, 68

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Aldergrove  British Columbia

Contact Shaeli
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Laurie. I am a one man woman and am always loyal. Someone who realizes that a great relationship starts out as friendship. People who communicate and spend quality time together usually have a very good basis for a long term relationship. An honest and open man who isn't afraid of loving a lady. One who enjoys the outdoor, nature and animals. I am embracing the thought of meeting a man who walks beside me, not in front of me, and not behind me. I'd really like to meet someone who knows what he wants and doesn't want. Values that which money doesn't buy and sees his glass half full, not half empty. Someone who can laugh at his mistakes and carries on having learned from it positively. Someone who is comfortable with himself, carefree, easygoing and is not into head games. I'm sorry, but I prefer those that do not smoke. >> More About Me

My Interests
Gardening, Bird-watching, dogs, walking, photography, tennis, golf, fishing, boating, cooking, movies, dancing. dining travelling reading walking at the beach sunsets

Online Dating in: Aldergrove  British Columbia   Canada

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Hair:  Other
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Creator,Explorer,Giver,Idealist,Leader,Protector,Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  Dramas,Movies,Dance/Arts,TV Series
Language:  any,English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any,Arts,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Dancing/Singing,Family Gathering,Party,Gardening,Listening to Music,Photography,Religion/Spirituality,Television,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

fargo

Joined:  04 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Shaeli
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com