Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
buckethead2006 - online dating in Listowel Ontario Canada
 
buckethead2006, 40

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Listowel  Ontario

Contact buckethead2006
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a single man who is tried of the bar scene. So decided to try a different approch. >> More About Me

My Interests
Drinking Beer, camping, listening to music, watching TV and movies, reading, video games

Online Dating in: Listowel  Ontario n4w 2c3  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver
Love Style:  Passionate Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Comic Relief
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  Dramas Movies Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by buckethead2006
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com