Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Winter Queen - online dating in Leth, AB Canada Alberta Canada
 
Winter Queen, 46

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

Leth, AB Canada  Alberta

Contact Winter Queen
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I like to read my fantasy books.My life is simple and full of caos.I have nothing to hide, so i hope you will not either.I have red hair,like fire in the sun.Blue eyes from the sea.Freckles from the galaxy.humor from everywhere. My four cats are very special to me and I hope that you will give them the same respect that you WILL show me.I collect elephants, I have close to, or over 400.I have a ?tionable job.I am too honest for some,and that can scare them.So be ready for that.I am a strong willed person, who will not give in easily.I can be the power of the home, or I can be the little girl crying.I have a strong,but very warm heart,and it beats for the one who will have it for life.The man that I am looking for must have a strong mind,a determined soul and a patient heart.His eyes should penetrate my dreams.his voice should speak in verse. His body should be hard on mine, yet soft and warm to touch.His hands sould be soft,yet able to carry me if needs be.We must be able to conect as one, yet divide in laughter.I have 11 tatt's and want more.Just cannot find the right artist.I have an 18yrld son that I am very proud of.We have just found eachother.Can you, as you are, take up this risk. Do you think you are ready for me? >> More About Me

My Interests
Poetry,music,Collecting Elephants,My 4cats,Reading, movies,My Studies,and more.

Online Dating in: Leth, AB Canada  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Red
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed Work at home
Personality:  Creator Giver Protector other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly Side kick Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  Rent With pets
TV:  Dramas Movies TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Photography Writing Reading Novels Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Light Brown
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any,Creator,Giver,Protector,other
Love Style:  any,Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid,Do not want kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Alone
Social:  any,Home Body,Comic Relief
TV:  any,Dramas,Movies,Other
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any,Not Religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
ppp

Joined:  01 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Winter Queen
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com