Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
imtoocute2 - online dating in Hamilton Ontario Canada
 
imtoocute2, 69

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Hamilton  Ontario

Contact imtoocute2
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an honest woman looking for same.Im not looking for someone to take care of me,I can do that myself.Im a non smoker,and perfer to date a non smoker. >> More About Me

My Interests
Walking hiking,bike riding movies music,fairs

Online Dating in: Hamilton  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Community Service Cooking/Dining Gardening Listening to Music Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  31 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by imtoocute2
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com