Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
blondesingle - online dating in London England UK
blondesingle, 61

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

London  England

Contact blondesingle
>> Send Private Message

About Me
GSOH young at heart love going out and cosy nights in >> More About Me

My Interests
will tell you later

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Marital Status:  separated
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt
Living:  Own house Alone
TV:  Dramas Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Party Listening to Music Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  31 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by blondesingle
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com