Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mirko - online dating in Catania Italy
 
mirko, 50

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Catania  

Contact mirko
>> Send Private Message

About Me
ciao a tutti non parlo inglese spero di conoscere una ragazza che parli italiano. mlconsoli( )tin.it >> More About Me

My Interests
music maker

Online Dating in: Catania     Italy

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Italy
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Idealist Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  other
Living:  With parents
TV:  Other
Language:  Italian
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Playing Music Photography
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
Language:  Italian
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Finny

Joined:  29 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mirko
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com