Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
cuddles57 - online dating in Watford England UK
cuddles57, 63

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

Watford  England

Contact cuddles57
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Large loving lady, always happy and smiling seeking man with a GSOH and who believes in a 1 on 1 relationship >> More About Me

My Interests
Dining out, weekends away, nights in, cinema, reading, pubs, clubs

Online Dating in: Watford  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  separated
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  not sure
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
no photo


Joined:  27 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by cuddles57
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com