Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Gurpreet - online dating in Corby England UK
 
Gurpreet, 39

Man Seeking Woman
- Hang Out

Corby  England

Contact Gurpreet
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I have good sence of houmor.you can ask me what you want to know >> More About Me

My Interests
Cinema,Travellling,.

Online Dating in: Corby  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  married
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party Flirt
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English other
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Gardening Health/Fitness Movies Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Gurpreet
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Hang Out (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com