Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
graywolf_1979 - online dating in Istanbul Turkey
 
graywolf_1979, 38

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

Istanbul  

Contact graywolf_1979
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Ask me ................ >> More About Me

My Interests
books football Formula 1 NBA

Online Dating in: Istanbul     Turkey

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Turkey
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Movies Soaps Game Show TV Series Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Gaming Movies Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by graywolf_1979
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com