Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ladylove05 - online dating in tokyo Japan
 
ladylove05, 52

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

tokyo  

Contact ladylove05
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im a simple filipina working in telecom in tokyo japan... >> More About Me

My Interests
cooking ,watching dvd/movies,shopping,sauna and gym

Online Dating in: tokyo     Japan

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Philippines
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Movies Documentaries
Language:  English Japanese other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  Japan
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  any
Personality:  Giver,Protector
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
trizzle

makoto

Joined:  25 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ladylove05
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com