Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Schmegs - online dating in St. Paul Minnesota USA
 
Schmegs, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

St. Paul  Minnesota

Contact Schmegs
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Megan. I'm 5'2''. I am a single mom raising a deaf 5 1/2 yr. old son who is my world and my life. Looking 4 someone 2 share my life and my family with. >> More About Me

My Interests
dinner, movies, hangin' out. Regular date stuff.

Online Dating in: St. Paul  Minnesota   USA

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Homemaker,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Destined,Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous,other
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past,Socially
Drink:  In the past,Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With kids,With pets,With roommate(s),With friends,other
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Catholic,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Schmegs
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com