Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
chicomex786 - online dating in London England UK
 
chicomex786, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Other Relationship

London  England

Contact chicomex786
>> Send Private Message

About Me
a down to earth, genuine, loving caring well travelled/cultured and with good scense of humore ...... loves life >> More About Me

My Interests
movies, music, languages, art, cooking travelling lots more

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  other
TV:  Other
Language:  other
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Playing Music Movies Photography Writing
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Ingrid Sobral

Joined:  20 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by chicomex786
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com