Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
shaahin - online dating in Göteborg Sweden
 
shaahin, 37

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Göteborg  

Contact shaahin
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am very interested to expand my freindship network. >> More About Me

My Interests
watching movies,chatting with freinds,reading books...

Online Dating in: Göteborg     Sweden

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Iran
Ethnicity:  Middle Eastern
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Creator Giver
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Alone
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Party Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Sweden
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Personality:  Creator,Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  Like party,Social Butterfly
Language:  English
Religion:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by shaahin
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com