Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
dmfoy35 - online dating in Casselberry Florida USA
 
dmfoy35, 46

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

Casselberry  Florida

Contact dmfoy35
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am 5'6" tall with shoulder length curly dark brown hair and hazel-brown eyes. I wear stylish glasses and have a great smile :) I just turned 35 years old on July 4th. I do not smoke and very rarely drink alcohol. I have never been engaged or married & I don't have any children. I am looking forward to both marriage and motherhood someday. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like to: cook, dine in or out, watch movies(I have a large collection of VHS tapes & a small collection of DVD's), playing chess, board games, cards, going to theme parks, and doing Counted-cross Stitch(a form of Needlepoint). I also don't mind doing housework and laundry. I am very domesticated; not athletic. Yes, I am a Christian.

Online Dating in: Casselberry  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  other
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Work at home
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Soaps Game Show
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Crafts Listening to Music Movies Photography Watching Sports Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Education:  Graduate
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With pets,With roommate(s),With friends
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Family Gathering,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Playing Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Playing Sports,Watching Sports,Reading,Religion/Spirituality,Television,Newspapers,Novels,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
mail4ezec
no photo
corresponding
no photo
BAING

Joined:  18 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by dmfoy35
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com