Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
badman - online dating in London England UK
 
badman, 36

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

London  England

Contact badman
>> Send Private Message

About Me
man a badman >> More About Me

My Interests
football, cinema, clubs, music (r&b house & garage hiphop bashment

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Idealist Individualist Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Flirt other
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Newspapers Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Ingrid Sobral

Joined:  17 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by badman
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com