Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
straw2010 - online dating in Williamston South Carolina USA
straw2010, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Williamston  South Carolina

Contact straw2010
>> Send Private Message

About Me
well,im kinda laid back.i love outdoors,swimming,i love doin things to make people happy..not being a comedian..but i enjoy meeting people.well if your looking for someone who cares and got good sense of humor,i think i posses such characters and more..hola at me if ya wanta know more about me..ok >> More About Me

My Interests
well i need a woman who is understanding and natural..what more do you posess,would want to know...okay

Online Dating in: Williamston  South Carolina   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Giver Idealist Individualist Observer
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Crafts Movies Photography Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Explorer,Observer
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Alone
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  Dramas,Movies,Cartoon
Language:  English,Italian,Spanish
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Jewish
Favorities:  Computers/Internet,Listening to Music,Movies,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  16 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by straw2010
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com