Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sawa - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
 
sawa, 32

Man Seeking Woman
-

Toronto  Ontario

Contact sawa
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i'm cool, u just gat 2 know me 2 find out more about me >> More About Me

My Interests
everything

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Movies Game Show Dance/Arts Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English other
Religion:  Christian Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Kids:  any
Drink:  Socially
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  15 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sawa
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com