Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
sylvanusp - online dating in Madison Wisconsin USA
sylvanusp, 54

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Madison  Wisconsin

Contact sylvanusp
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a quiet guy, usually shy at the begining but open up as we move along, very friendly, caring hard working. >> More About Me

My Interests
arts, travelling, fishine cooking, designing

Online Dating in: Madison  Wisconsin   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time Student
Personality:  Explorer Observer
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Documentaries TV Series Other
Language:  English French Russian other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Gaming Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  07 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sylvanusp
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com