Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
debonairdick - online dating in Maple Shade, New Jersey USA
debonairdick, 37

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Maple Shade,  New Jersey

Contact debonairdick
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I work very hard at what I do, but never let it get in the way of friendships, relationships, family and/or other commitments. I am definitely a fan of doing nothing, but an equal fan of doing something… know what I mean? I always want to laugh and try to make others around me do the same. This girl told me I look like Patrick Dempsey (from Grey’s Anatomy) in my picture. I don’t know if it’s true, but she sure made a boy feel good. I guess right now, I am looking for a relationship… but… I’m not pressuring anything… just want to have fun and go with the flow. If this sounds like something you’re up for, shoot me an email and let’s talk. >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm NOT into scary movies or skydiving/bungee jumping... but I'm pretty much up for anything else :-) Ask me a question, I'll give you an answer.

Online Dating in: Maple Shade,  New Jersey   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly Comic Relief
Living:  Rent With roommate(s)
Language:  English
Religion:  Jewish
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,Seldom
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  05 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by debonairdick
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com