Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
yankeedime - online dating in   Alabama USA
yankeedime, 78

Woman Seeking Man
- Other Relationship


Contact yankeedime
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a 63 year old widow who would love to have a special someone in my life. I feel that I am fairly attractive, have a great personality and am open to other's way of life. I love to laugh and talk and have many friends. I am a lady tho from the core so if you wanna have cyber . or send me dirty pics, move on. I do not have time to be bothered with low life such as this. I am a decent warm human being and if this appeals to you, then I would love to hear from you. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like life in general but a few of my special interest are my grandchildren, internet, reading, crafts, volunteering, dancing, music and am open to other things.

Online Dating in:    Alabama   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Giver Idealist Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Game Show Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gaming Movies Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Retired
Personality:  Giver,Idealist,Individualist,Leader,Protector
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Side kick,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo

Joined:  04 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by yankeedime
Member Groups:  Seeking Other Relationship (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com