Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
mrLOVE - online dating in Brooklyn New York USA
mrLOVE, 36

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Brooklyn  New York

Contact mrLOVE
>> Send Private Message

About Me
just so i don't bore you with a long essay about me i will use one way to discribe me out going open minded romantic gentle man looking for one woman to make her the luckiest woman in the world forever :) >> More About Me

My Interests
I believe that a woman Is the most precious thing on earth And I'll do anything And I do mean anything to stop my woman from being hurt when i have her Well it might seem kinda crazy to ya Somewhat outta style I'm just a bit old-fashioned And I can't help Livin' that way I'll go and work My fingers to the bone And I'll work overtime So she can have a home That's the only way that I'll ever be Forever dedicated to her One girl is all I ever will need Loving her forever indeed i am looking for a real woman honest caring and loving and loyal that's my denfinition of a real woman and i forget to mention . and knows how to have fun and when to be serious if you know that woman is you and you looking for true happinest forever don't hesitate to send me an e-mail i might just be the man you have been dreaming for all along

Online Dating in: Brooklyn  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Movies Photography Reading Newspapers Novels Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Drink:  Never,In the past,Try to quit
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  04 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mrLOVE
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com