Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
HatHet - online dating in London England UK
 
HatHet, 32

Man Seeking Man
- Friends

London  England

Contact HatHet
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi, My names Huseyin, i'm from London, Just on here looking for friends maybe more! If you want to talk to me contact me and we're see what happens ;) >> More About Me

My Interests
I'd like to meet people who educate, inspire or entertain me... I have a few close friends I've known all my life. I'd like to make more.

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student Unemployed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Soaps TV Series Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,other
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

cbc82

sscutie

Joined:  03 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by HatHet
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com