Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
saintxrocco - online dating in   Florida USA
 
saintxrocco, 42

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

   Florida

Contact saintxrocco
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a work in progress and I believe in chance and opportunity so anyone who is too bound the the rules probably wouldn't match me very well. However, I respect ambition, intelligence and perseverance. I am climbing the professional ladder (with occasional side-trips) and need someone who is comfortable moving between different worlds, cultures, backgrounds. I vibe with people who are internally motivated to succeed to satisfy their own ambitions and dreams, rather than those who are seduced by the material signs of success or power. I think it's very important to be with someone who has a similar world-view and values- but I'm not lookng for my clone! Intelligent disagreements can be a big turn on- conversation is necessary to keeping a relationship fresh. Socially, I'm mixed I can be very low-key.Or Crazy I rather relax on my time-off than coordinate a high-maintenance social schedule but if the opportunity arises im In . My friends are always down for a backyard barbecue where everyone shows up with whatever they feel like cooking that day or a few drinks at a local bar. I do like to plan ahead for big trips-A trip to Milan Italy is a dream - but those are the long-term plans that are fun to sit around and make with a curious partner in crime. The little things in life like going to the beach on the weekend should not be a project! Spontaneity, flexibility and the ability to relax are definitely important key features in anyone I could get serious with. I'm an open-minded person and would like to date someone similar in this respect. I think everyone wants to find someone who they find witty or funny but you have to meet in person to find out if you have the same sense of humour. Being able to share a good laugh is another way to keep a relationship going. >> More About Me

My Interests
Anything fun :)

Online Dating in:    Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Explorer
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Side kick Flirt
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Crafts Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Movies Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed,Student
Personality:  Champion,Explorer,Individualist
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With kids,With parents,With pets,With roommate(s),With friends
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Social Butterfly,Side kick,Flirt
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Aug 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by saintxrocco
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com