Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
gort - online dating in pekin, Illinois USA
gort, 72

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

pekin,  Illinois

Contact gort
>> Send Private Message

About Me

My Interests
B&W HORROR movies, OLD TIME RADIO, computers

Online Dating in: pekin,  Illinois   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Red
Education:  College
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English Spanish
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by gort
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com