Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Darlynton - online dating in ... Germany
no photo 
Darlynton, 50

Man Seeking
-

...  

Contact Darlynton
>> Send Private Message

About Me
love to be loved. >> More About Me

My Interests
All about life that give joy.

Online Dating in: ...     Germany

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Germany
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Movies Documentaries
Language:  English German other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Movies Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Darlynton
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com