Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tammywigley - online dating in Cedartown, Georgia USA
 
tammywigley, 54

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Cedartown,  Georgia

Contact tammywigley
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am 43 years young. Mother of 2 teenagers. I am a very loving, caring and giving person. I treat others as I want to be treated. I am very lonely right now. I love to take walks and be on my computer. I am physic to a point and my background is wicca, all though I don't really follow through with these. I am also part Cherokee and Creek Indian, which I am very proud of. My heart is so empty, dark and cold. But it is so full of love. And so hungry for love. It is very sad that someone with all this love to give has no one to give it to. It seems so unfair. But one day I will find my soulmate, the man that is perfect for me. And he will love me as much as I love him. Until then I will keep searching for him aimlessly. Hoping that every man that I meet will be the one to sweep me off my feet and complete me. >> More About Me

My Interests
My main interests in life is my kids, my computer, walking, and finding a man to complete me.

Online Dating in: Cedartown,  Georgia   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Giver Protector
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Flirt Better in small groups other
Living:  Rent With kids With pets
TV:  Dramas Movies TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Writing Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Never,In the past
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tammywigley
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com