Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Aaron11 - online dating in London Ontario Canada
 
Aaron11, 42

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

London  Ontario

Contact Aaron11
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I have the perfect job >> More About Me

My Interests
I like movies, chess and pool

Online Dating in: London  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  other
Living:  With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Gardening Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Religion/Spirituality Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Jewish
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Aaron11
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com