Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Edge - online dating in Wangaratta Victoria Australia
Edge, 53

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Wangaratta  Victoria

Contact Edge
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Honest guy who is looking for that one woman that will captivate me >> More About Me

My Interests
music, movies, Books

Online Dating in: Wangaratta  Victoria   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Ingrid Sobral

Joined:  14 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Edge
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com