Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ismail69 - online dating in ... UK
 
ismail69, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

...  

Contact ismail69
>> Send Private Message

About Me
very modeste.... >> More About Me

My Interests
Computing , fishing, Theatre, reading

Online Dating in: ...     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  With pets
TV:  News Documentaries Other
Language:  English French Arabic
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  European
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Living:  Own house,Alone
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,French,Spanish,Arabic
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Jewish,Islam,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  14 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ismail69
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com