Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
AutumnLeaf2007 - online dating in Raleigh North Carolina USA
 
AutumnLeaf2007, 50

Woman Seeking Man
-

Raleigh  North Carolina

Contact AutumnLeaf2007
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Full-time pre-med student...new to NC and want to make new friends. >> More About Me

My Interests
Starbucks for coffee and chatting.

Online Dating in: Raleigh  North Carolina   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Alone
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Italy
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  11 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by AutumnLeaf2007
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com