Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tanvic - online dating in ... Singapore
 
tanvic, 43

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

...  

Contact tanvic
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an outgoing and cheerful person. Easy going and disciplined. >> More About Me

My Interests
sports, reading, information searching, socialising, making new friends and meeting new people...the list goes on.

Online Dating in: ...     Singapore

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  Singapore
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies
Language:  English Chinese other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tanvic
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com